54373471
   

Following the latest trends in design, we create functional products for the home and office. See what is worth having a look at.

Following the latest trends in design, we create functional products for the home and office. See what is worth having a look at.

For spaces arranged in a minimalistic and Scandinavian style - one of the
most fashionable nowadays - details such as handles, hangers, lamp fittings
are often an original decoration. We have expanded the group
of decorative accessories with new products - shelf holders in black.

For spaces arranged in a minimalistic and Scandinavian style - one of the most fashionable nowadays - details such as handles, hangers, lamp fittings are often an original decoration. We have expanded the group of decorative accessories with new products - shelf holders in black.

Finding proven and reliable solutions poses quite a challenge for furniture manufacturers. Functional accessories such as hinges must be characterised by durability and resistance to frequent use.

Finding proven and reliable solutions poses quite a challenge for furniture manufacturers. Functional accessories such as hinges must be characterised by durability and resistance to frequent use.

Arranging a practical and at the same time elegant wardrobe does not have to be a challenge. All You need for Your new wardrobe is perfectly designed accessories.

Arranging a practical and at the same time elegant wardrobe does not have to be a challenge. All You need for Your new wardrobe is perfectly designed accessories.

We focus on solutions that will make your kitchen fully functional and tailored to your needs.

We focus on solutions that will make your kitchen fully functional and tailored to your needs.

Fitted wardrobes are increasingly being found at homes these days – we happily set aside some space for clothes and accessories, even in a small area.

Fitted wardrobes are increasingly being found at homes these days – we happily set aside some space for clothes and accessories, even in a small area.

Although they are usually not very visible, they play the most-important role in the harmonious and smooth pulling-out of drawers.

Although they are usually not very visible, they play the most-important role in the harmonious and smooth pulling-out of drawers.

Simple, geometric form has been broken with a bevel, which allows several options for placing the handle on the front of the furniture.

Simple, geometric form has been broken with a bevel, which allows several options for placing the handle on the front of the furniture.

Out of love for elegance and sophisticated form comes the collection of Toledo hooks.

Out of love for elegance and sophisticated form comes the collection of Toledo hooks.

Retro-style interiors are an alternative to the spreading minimalism and modern industrialism.

Retro-style interiors are an alternative to the spreading minimalism and modern industrialism.

Furniture casters can usually be found in office furniture but more and more often you can also find them in domestic apartments.

Furniture casters can usually be found in office furniture but more and more often you can also find them in domestic apartments.

Convenient and fast access
to the product catalogue.

Convenient and fast access to the product catalogue.

The elegant, thin lines of the UZ-819 handle on the furniture front is a proposition for lovers of simple yet distinguished solutions.

The elegant, thin lines of the UZ-819 handle on the furniture front is a proposition for lovers of simple yet distinguished solutions.

The genre, in which simple shapes and functional arrangement of accessories are valued, is becoming more and more popular in Polish houses.

The genre, in which simple shapes and functional arrangement of accessories are valued, is becoming more and more popular in Polish houses.

You do not attach much importance to them on a daily basis, but if they weren’t there, using cabinets would be practically impossible.

You do not attach much importance to them on a daily basis, but if they weren’t there, using cabinets would be practically impossible.

It’s a trying task to tame cables and cords, especially as in everyday work you have to charge your phone and tablet, connect up a lamp, a laptop or a printer.

It’s a trying task to tame cables and cords, especially as in everyday work you have to charge your phone and tablet, connect up a lamp, a laptop or a printer.

A popular way to gain space is to use sliding door systems, which are used to fill up recesses, closets and wardrobes. Especially aesthetes who want to hide as many things as possible, regaining space and order.

A popular way to gain space is to use sliding door systems, which are used to fill up recesses, closets and wardrobes. Especially aesthetes who want to hide as many things as possible, regaining space and order.

Shape Art is a proprietary project, within which a group of Polish women designers created for GTV a new line of furniture handles. The handles have not only classic charm and expressive form, but are also highly functional.

Shape Art is a proprietary project, within which a group of Polish women designers created for GTV a new line of furniture handles. The handles have not only classic charm and expressive form, but are also highly functional.

We are constantly expanding our range with new products. Check out our what we have prepared have for you.

We are constantly expanding our range with new products. Check out our what we have prepared have for you.

The X-LINE classic white slanting leg is perfect for modern office spaces. We recommend it especially for light wood table tops.

The X-LINE classic white slanting leg is perfect for modern office spaces. We recommend it especially for light wood table tops.

The AXIS PRO drawer system is a solution adapted to every type of room. It fits kitchen, bathroom and living room furniture, as well as wardrobes. We provide a wide range of design options, offering four standard and internal drawer heights.

The AXIS PRO drawer system is a solution adapted to every type of room. It fits kitchen, bathroom and living room furniture, as well as wardrobes. We provide a wide range of design options, offering four standard and internal drawer heights.

Current overview of our product range, including detailed technical data, enriched with trends, advice and inspirations.

Current overview of our product range, including detailed technical data, enriched with trends, advice and inspirations.

Database of product images and detailed pictures.

Database of product images and detailed pictures.

Detailed technical data of our products.

Detailed technical data of our products.

Detailed technical data of our products.

Detailed technical data of our products.

Specialist support tool, to help designing using our products.

Specialist support tool, to help designing using our products.

Database containing free 3D models of drawer systems, slides and hinges, designed for the TopSolid Wood programme.

Database containing free 3D models of drawer systems, slides and hinges, designed for the TopSolid Wood programme.

A simple and intuitive tool which allows you to immediately find a lift which meets your needs.

A simple and intuitive tool which allows you to immediately find a lift which meets your needs.

Access to all products at your fingerprints!

Access to all products at your fingerprints!

Meet our sales representatives, who are eager to assist you in finding the appropriate products to suit your needs.

Meet our sales representatives, who are eager to assist you in finding the appropriate products to suit your needs.

Conditions for filing complaints and product returns.

Conditions for filing complaints and product returns.

Meet our sales representatives, who are eager to assist you in finding the appropriate products to suit your needs.

Meet our sales representatives, who are eager to assist you in finding the appropriate products to suit your needs.

Questions? We will be more than happy to assist You, just give us a call.

Questions? We will be more than happy to assist You, just give us a call.

Meet our sales representatives, who are eager to assist You in finding the appropriate products to suit your needs.

Meet our sales representatives, who are eager to assist You in finding the appropriate products to suit your needs.

As our Partner you receive full marketing support. We care about branding, points of sale, and sales space: we create showrooms, and deliver displays, POS materials, catalogues and many other forms of support.

As our Partner you receive full marketing support. We care about branding, points of sale, and sales space: we create showrooms, and deliver displays, POS materials, catalogues and many other forms of support.

We cooperate with manufacturers of furniture fittings, decorative accessories and LED lighting. Leave your contact information, and we will get in touch with you.

We cooperate with manufacturers of furniture fittings, decorative accessories and LED lighting. Leave your contact information, and we will get in touch with you.

Would you like to know more about our business? Here you will find the most up-to-date information on our activities – fairs, product premieres, prizes.

Would you like to know more about our business? Here you will find the most up-to-date information on our activities – fairs, product premieres, prizes.

Наші дистриб'ютори Фірма „FURNI” Тернопіль, вул. Бродівська 60, тел. (067) 351-82-12 Фірма "TOMEK" Львів, вул. Львівська бічна 9, тел. (032) 270-38-55 Фірма „FURNISET” Житомир, пр-т Незалежності 184, тел. (097) 003-22-99 Фірма "Все для меблів" Львів, вул. Богдана Хмельницького 188, тел. (067) 738-19-64 Фірма „VDM” Київ, бульвар Ромена Роллана, 3, тел. (044) 405-50-30, тел. (067) 405-33-44, моб. (067) 291-71-79 Фірма „PERAL” Старі Петрівці, вул, Дубрівська, 8Б, тел. (068) 762-85-15, тел. (097) 487-18-70, тел. (097) 445-02-80 Фірма „Выбор” м. Одеса, 65013 вул. Миколаївська дорога, 253/1 тел. (048) 734-64-34, тел. (067) 134-64-34, тел. (099) 134-64-34, тел. (073) 134-64-34 Фірма „Выбор” М. Дніпро, вул. Бердяньська, 61 б тел. (056) 767-59-47, тел. (067) 789-46-86, тел. (050) 321-66-96   Фірма „Выбор” м. Київ, вул. Оксамитна, 11, тел. (044) 585-09-30, тел. (067) 247-18-89, тел. (095) 504-67-10 Фірма „Выбор” м. Львів, вул. Промислова, 50/52, тел. (032) 242-05-88, тел. (067) 630-42-62, тел. (067) 650-69-69 Фірма "Хай-Тек" М. Біла Церква, провулок Гоголя, 18, тел. (096) 446-17-89
This policy describes the processing of personal data by GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowa, with its registered office in Pruszków (hereinafter referred to as “GTV” or “we” or “us”). The purpose of this policy is to provide our former, current, and potential Customers and other interested persons (hereinafter collectively referred to as “you”) with general information on the subject of GTV and contact details for the processing of personal data the principles which guide us in the processing of personal data the types of personal data we collect the reasons for the collection of personal data, the purposes of the processing of personal data, and the legal grounds for the processing the recipients of data i.e. the entities which process personal data the circumstances in which we collect and process our Customers’ personal data the period during which personal data will be processed the rights of persons whose personal data we process. WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA? The entity responsible for the processing of personal data is GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowa, with its registered office in Pruszków, entered in the register of entrepreneurs kept by the District Court for the capital city of Warsaw in Warsaw, 14th Commercial Division of the National Court Register under KRS No. 0000033686, NIP 534-250-59-12. The GTV contact details are as follows Postal address: GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowa, with its registered office in Pruszków, at ul. Przejazdowa 21, 05-800 Pruszków Telephone number: + 48 22 444 75 00. E-mail address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak7ef18551c251f45c37bd8cfaeff8c5e4').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addy7ef18551c251f45c37bd8cfaeff8c5e4 = 'info' + '@'; addy7ef18551c251f45c37bd8cfaeff8c5e4 = addy7ef18551c251f45c37bd8cfaeff8c5e4 + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl'; var addy_text7ef18551c251f45c37bd8cfaeff8c5e4 = 'info' + '@' + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl';document.getElementById('cloak7ef18551c251f45c37bd8cfaeff8c5e4').innerHTML += ''+addy_text7ef18551c251f45c37bd8cfaeff8c5e4+''; We wish to inform you that GTV has appointed a Data-Protection Officer. Interested persons may contact the Data-Protection Officer via Postal address: GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością sp. k., with its registered office in Pruszków, at ul. Przejazdowa 21, 05-800 Pruszków. E-mail address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloakb49be54cebbc5a43bc426646447331cb').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addyb49be54cebbc5a43bc426646447331cb = 'dpo' + '@'; addyb49be54cebbc5a43bc426646447331cb = addyb49be54cebbc5a43bc426646447331cb + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl'; var addy_textb49be54cebbc5a43bc426646447331cb = 'dpo' + '@' + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl';document.getElementById('cloakb49be54cebbc5a43bc426646447331cb').innerHTML += ''+addy_textb49be54cebbc5a43bc426646447331cb+'';   THE PRINCIPLES WHICH GUIDE US The processing of your personal data is an important part of the process of supplying you with our products and services. We are grateful for the trust you place in us by providing us with your personal data. We consider your privacy an important element of our services. In order to protect your personal data, while increasing the value of our services, and providing more and more opportunities, we adhere to the following general principles. When processing personal data, we follow the provisions of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament, and of the Council of 27 April 2016, on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data, and on the free movement of such data, and the repeal of Directive 95/46/EC (GDPR). Freedom of choice The Customers’ personal data are their property. We try not to assume the Customers’ privacy preferences in advance, and we strive to devise our services in such a way that the Customers can opt out of providing us with their personal information or decide whether they want to give us their appropriate consent. Balance of interests If the Customers’ personal data is processed to serve a legitimate interest, and the necessity of protecting privacy does not outweigh this interest, we may choose to process certain personal data without obtaining the Customers’ consent. For more information, please refer to the “Legal basis and the purpose of processing” section. Proportionality GTV endeavours to process only such personal data of the Customers as is sufficient, relevant, and appropriate to the purpose for which it was collected. Transparency and openness GTV adheres to the principle of transparency in relation to what personal data it processes and for what purpose. GTV will provide information on the processing of the Customers’ personal data at their request. Compliance with the law GTV complies with the applicable laws, provisions, and regulations, regarding privacy and data protection. We adapt the principles for the processing of the Customers’ personal data described in this policy, to ensure compliance with the law. Data quality In the case of processing of the Customers’ personal data, we do our best to ensure that it is correct and up to date. We also try to delete or correct incorrect or incomplete personal data. Safety GTV uses the appropriate technical and organisational measures to protect the Customers’ personal data against accidental or unlawful destruction, accidental loss, or modification, unauthorised disclosure or access, and other forms of unlawful processing. We strive to ensure that the level of security and measures in place to protect the Customers’ personal data are commensurate with the risks associated with the nature and use of your personal data USEFUL DEFINITIONS The following definitions shall apply in this GTV Policy. “Controller” shall mean an individual or a legal person, public authority, unit, or other entity, which, alone or jointly with other entities, determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data. the GTV shall be the Controller within the meaning of this policy; “Processor” shall mean an individual or a legal person, public authority, unit, or other entity, which processes personal data on behalf of the Controller; “personal data” shall mean information relating to an identified or identifiable individual (“data subject”). An identifiable individual is one who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier such as a name and surname, an identification number, location data, or an on-line identifier, or on the basis of one or more features specific to the physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity of that individual; “processing” shall mean an operation or set of operations which is performed on personal data or on sets of personal data, whether or not by automated means, such as collection, recording, organisation, structuring, storage, adaptation or alteration, retrieval, consultation, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination, or otherwise making available, alignment or combination, restriction, erasure or destruction; “specific categories of personal data” shall mean personal data disclosing racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical beliefs, trade-union membership, and the processing of genetic data, biometric data to unambiguously identify an individual, or data concerning the health, sexuality, or sexual orientation of that person. THE DATA WE COLLECT Data collection GTV processes Customers’ personal data. Customer data is collected by GTV via subscription to the newsletter; a user registration form in the Customer Zone - Top Solid Wood 3D Models. Customer personal data processed by GTV includes contact details (full name, login, e-mail address); data illustrating the use of www.gtv.com.pl, including data collected in the form of “cookies”, and data collected using other tracking technologies. GTV processes the personal data of Suppliers who are individuals conducting business activities. Suppliers’ data is collected by GTV via the “Become a Supplier” form. Suppliers’ personal data processed by GTV includes identification data (company name); address details (registered office address); contact details (telephone number, contact person); data related to the conducted business activity; data illustrating the use of www.gtv.com.pl, including data collected in the form of “cookies”, and data collected using other tracking technologies. GTV processes the personal data of Candidates for employees. Candidates’ data is collected by GTV via the “Send CV” form in the “Career” tab. The personal data of Candidates for employees processed by GTV include identification data (name, surname); contact details (e-mail address, telephone number); data included in the application documents (education data, data on the progress of previous employment, data regarding salary expectations); data illustrating the use of www.gtv.com.pl, including data collected in the form of “cookies” and data collected using other tracking technologies. GTV does not collect or process special categories of personal data. As required by the applicable law, we exercise special care, and take the appropriate technical and organisational measures, to ensure the safety level commensurate with the risk of infringement of laws or the freedoms of individuals.   LEGAL BASIS AND THE PURPOSES OF PROCESSING The purposes of data processing GTV processes personal data for purposes related to the servicing of the User’s account registered on the gtv.com.pl website, and providing access to materials available after logging onto the website; related to taking action at requests from data subjects before establishing cooperation related to the organisation and conducting of the recruitment process; related to subscribing to the newsletter and sending commercial information, including information about promotions and novelties; the direct marketing of the products and services marketed by GTV; archival and evidentiary, enabling us to pursue the legally justified interests of GTV related to securing information in the event of the legal necessity to prove facts, and to exercise the rights of data subjects, as well as to the possibility of establishing, investigating, or defending ourselves against claims. The legal basis of the processing GTV has the following grounds for processing personal data The performance of the agreement The performance of the agreement is the basis for GTV to process personal data for the purposes of handling the User account registered on the gtv.com.pl website, and providing access to materials available after logging onto the website. Providing data is voluntary, but it is necessary to register a User on the Customer Zone. Taking action at the request of the data subject The legal basis for the processing of the personal data of the Supplier shall be GTV’s taking action (at the request of the Supplier) consisting of contacting the Supplier for the purpose of establishing cooperation. In this respect, the provision of personal data is necessary to take the above-mentioned actions. Consent Consent is the basis for the processing of personal data by GTV for the following purposes related to the organisation and conducting of the recruitment process; related to subscribing to the newsletter and sending commercial information, including information on promotions and novelties. We wish to inform you that the withdrawal of any of the given consents to the processing shall not affect the lawfulness of the data processing which was carried out on the basis of the expressed consent before its withdrawal. Legitimate interest We have a legally justified interest to process personal data for the following purposes the direct marketing of the products and services offered by GTV; archival and evidentiary, enabling us to pursue the legally justified interests of GTV related to securing information in the event of the legal necessity to prove facts, and to exercise the rights of data subjects, as well as to the possibility of establishing, investigating, or defending ourselves against claims. PERSONAL DATA RECIPIENTS GTV may share personal data with the following entities in particular the providers of services for GTV, i.e. the providers of job-advertisement-publication services and recruitment-management IT systems, and companies cooperating in relation to the provision of IT services, hosting services and marketing services; entities from the GTV capital group; professional advisers (lawyers, legal advisers, accountants, etc. - to the extent that they are not separate controllers of Personal Data); as required by law, e.g. in connection with an investigation by a competent authority, a court dispute, or other proceedings. Processing of data on our behalf Access to your personal data is limited to employees and suppliers who must use this data to process it on our behalf, and who are contractually bound to maintain the confidentiality and security of this personal data. We endeavour to choose the data-processing services which best protect the integrity of personal data in dealings with third parties. MARKETING Should interested persons give their relevant consent, we will provide them with information on new products or services. If you would like to unsubscribe from receiving a newsletter or similar e-mails, you should follow the instructions included in the given message. Websites and cookies The GTV website contains information about our use of cookies. You can find more information about our use of cookies on our website: We encourage you to become acquainted with the relevant information. THE DATA PROCESSING PERIOD Your personal data will only be kept for the time necessary to achieve the purposes set out in this policy, or for the purposes of which you have been otherwise informed. Personal data is processed in the case of data processing for the purpose of agreement performance - until the time of the agreement performance, and after its performance, until the expiry of the time limit for possible claims arising from the agreement’s being concluded; in the case of processing in order to comply with the data subject’s requests, for the period necessary to take action connected with the submitted request; in the case of processing on the basis of consent, until its withdrawal, whereby the withdrawal of the consent does not affect the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of consent prior to its withdrawal; in the case of data processing for the purpose of pursuing our legally justified interest, including direct marketing, until you object, but not longer than for a period of 10 years. The period may be extended by the time required to meet our legal obligations and to defend ourselves in litigation.   WHAT RIGHTS DO YOU HAVE? We are committed to respecting the confidentiality of your personal data, and to ensuring that you are able to exercise your rights. Regardless of the purpose or legal basis on which we process your personal data, you have the following rights request to access the content of the data we hold; request to rectify or supplement the data we already hold; request to delete your data to the extent that they are no longer necessary for the purposes for which they were collected (as stated in this policy), or if we no longer have a legal basis for their processing; request to restrict the processing of your data. Where processing is based on consent, the data subjects shall also have the right to withdraw their consent at any time. Where the legal basis for processing is consent or the performance of an agreement, the data subjects shall also have the right to request the transfer of their personal data. This means that you have the right to receive personal data provided to us in a structured, commonly used format, readable on a specific device, so that it can be transferred directly to another entity, if technically possible. In addition, if the processing is based on our legally justified interest, you also have the right to object to its processing. On receipt of an objection, we cease to process your data for these purposes unless there are valid, legitimate, grounds which override your interests, rights and freedoms, or the data are necessary for the possible establishing, asserting, or defending, claims. You also have the right to lodge a complaint to the supervisory body, which is the President of the Office for Personal Data Protection. Your application will be processed without undue delay and with due diligence, within one month of the receipt of the application. If necessary, this period may be extended by a further two months. We inform you about any extension to the deadline and the reasons for the delay. If the applicable law provides for the possibility of charging a fee for the processing of your application, GTV may charge such a fee. AMENDMENTS GTV reserves the right to modify this policy from time to time. The date of the last modification can be found at the end of this document. In the event of making amendments to this policy and the manner of using your personal data, we will provide you with an updated version of this policy.

© GTV 2019