We are constantly expanding our range with new products. Check out our what we have prepared have for you.

We are constantly expanding our range with new products. Check out our what we have prepared have for you.

Following the latest trends in design, we create functional products for the home and office. See what is worth having a look at.

Following the latest trends in design, we create functional products for the home and office. See what is worth having a look at.

The TWINS aluminium LED fixture is a perfect lighting solution for offices, restaurants, SPAs and commercial spaces, where long life and low energy consumption are required.

The TWINS aluminium LED fixture is a perfect lighting solution for offices, restaurants, SPAs and commercial spaces, where long life and low energy consumption are required.

Lighting systems for halls and warehouses are a challenge for designers and installers, who have to take their functionality and energy efficiency into account when choosing and designing lighting.

Lighting systems for halls and warehouses are a challenge for designers and installers, who have to take their functionality and energy efficiency into account when choosing and designing lighting.

Arizona LED luminaires have been designed for industrial plants, warehouses, and sports facilities, which require an intense, reliable, and at the same time energy efficient, light source.

Arizona LED luminaires have been designed for industrial plants, warehouses, and sports facilities, which require an intense, reliable, and at the same time energy efficient, light source.

Omnia fixtures have been designed for underground car parks, which should be evenly illuminated to reduce darkened areas to a minimum.

Omnia fixtures have been designed for underground car parks, which should be evenly illuminated to reduce darkened areas to a minimum.

A bulb, despite its classic, maybe even boring, design, can be a decorative element. A light source with filaments is a good choice when you are looking for simple solutions for interiors which you think could use a bit more character.

A bulb, despite its classic, maybe even boring, design, can be a decorative element. A light source with filaments is a good choice when you are looking for simple solutions for interiors which you think could use a bit more character.

Achieving unusual light effects at home is becoming easier and easier. Not only can kitchen cabinets be illuminated, but also can the furniture in the living room and bedroom, creating an amazing impression of a cosy interior.

Achieving unusual light effects at home is becoming easier and easier. Not only can kitchen cabinets be illuminated, but also can the furniture in the living room and bedroom, creating an amazing impression of a cosy interior.

Architectural profiles are the latest proposal for a spectacular interior lighting. By being built in plasterboard, they are an alternative to traditional lighting and constitute a modern form of minimalist decorations in home and office.

Architectural profiles are the latest proposal for a spectacular interior lighting. By being built in plasterboard, they are an alternative to traditional lighting and constitute a modern form of minimalist decorations in home and office.

Betis fixtures create comfortable working conditions, especially in industrial spaces with goods loaded, on multilevel racks - which create narrow passages.

Betis fixtures create comfortable working conditions, especially in industrial spaces with goods loaded, on multilevel racks - which create narrow passages.

Empolio ceiling fixtures are perfect for staircases, corridors, technical and utility rooms, and at home for the pantry

Empolio ceiling fixtures are perfect for staircases, corridors, technical and utility rooms, and at home for the pantry

Intense lighting can adversely affect your well-being and concentration at work. Every day for several hours we are exposed to stressors.

Intense lighting can adversely affect your well-being and concentration at work. Every day for several hours we are exposed to stressors.

Lighting plays a key role in areas intended for working in, especially office work, in front of a computer. Lighting panels in interiors exposed to limited daylight must be carefully selected – especially in the autumn and winter.

Lighting plays a key role in areas intended for working in, especially office work, in front of a computer. Lighting panels in interiors exposed to limited daylight must be carefully selected – especially in the autumn and winter.

Convenient and fast access
to the product catalogue.

Convenient and fast access to the product catalogue.

Current overview of our product range, including detailed technical data, enriched with trends, advice and inspirations.

Current overview of our product range, including detailed technical data, enriched with trends, advice and inspirations.

Database of product images and detailed pictures.

Database of product images and detailed pictures.

Detailed technical data of our products.

Detailed technical data of our products.

Our products meet all the legal requirements of the European Union, which is confirmed by affixing the CE marking on them. Thus, the declaration allows free movement of our goods on the European market.

Our products meet all the legal requirements of the European Union, which is confirmed by affixing the CE marking on them. Thus, the declaration allows free movement of our goods on the European market.

We present to you our database of photometric files, to support lighting designing for buildings.

We present to you our database of photometric files, to support lighting designing for buildings.

Sub menu etykiety energetyczne 2

Meet our sales representatives, who are eager to assist You in finding the appropriate products to suit your needs.

Meet our sales representatives, who are eager to assist You in finding the appropriate products to suit your needs.

Conditions for filing complaints and product returns.

Conditions for filing complaints and product returns.

GTV electrical and electronic products meet the requirements of the directives and regulations implementing the directives into national law.

GTV electrical and electronic products meet the requirements of the directives and regulations implementing the directives into national law.

Questions? We will be more than happy to assist You, just give us a call.

Questions? We will be more than happy to assist You, just give us a call.

As our Partner you receive full marketing support. We care about branding, points of sale, and sales space: we create showrooms, and deliver displays, POS materials, catalogues and many other forms of support.

As our Partner you receive full marketing support. We care about branding, points of sale, and sales space: we create showrooms, and deliver displays, POS materials, catalogues and many other forms of support.

We cooperate with manufacturers of furniture fittings, decorative accessories and LED lighting. Leave your contact information, and we will get in touch with you.

We cooperate with manufacturers of furniture fittings, decorative accessories and LED lighting. Leave your contact information, and we will get in touch with you.

Would you like to know more about our business? Here you will find the most up-to-date information on our activities – fairs, product premieres, prizes.

Would you like to know more about our business? Here you will find the most up-to-date information on our activities – fairs, product premieres, prizes.

Search pdf GT-PC2A60-10W 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PC2A60-12 70KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PC2A60-6W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PC2A60-9W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PC3010-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PC3010-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PC3010-64 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PC5010-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PC5010-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PC5010-64 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PN2A60-10W 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PN2A60-12 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PZ2A60-10W 70KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-PZ2A60-12 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SMGB45B-30 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SMGB45B-60 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SMGB45C-30 70KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SMGB45C-60 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SMGC30B-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SMGC30B-60 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZNT809W-60 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZNT809WBX-60 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZNT818W-120 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZNT818WBX-120 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZNT822W-150 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZNT822WBX-150 70KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZZT809W-60 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZZT809WBX-60 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZZT818W-120 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZZT818WBX-120 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZZT822W-150 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf GT-SZZT822WBX-150 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-120G14W-32 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-120G14W-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-120G18W-32 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-120G18W-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-24V-300-20-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-24V-300-20-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-24V-300-20-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-24V-600-20-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-24V-600-20-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-24V-600-20-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-20-CB-50 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-20-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-20-CBN 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-20-NE4N 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-20-NE4P-50 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-20-NE4P 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-20-ZB-50 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-20-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-20-ZBN 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-65-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-65-CBN 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-65-NE4N 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-65-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-300-65-ZBN 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-60-60-20-CCT 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-600-20-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-600-20-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-600-20-ZB 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-600-5MM-20-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-600-5MM-20-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-600-5MM-20-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-600-65-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-600-65-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-2835-600-65-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3014-1200-20-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3014-1200-20-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3014-1200-20-ZB 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-300-20-CB-50 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-300-20-CB 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-300-20-NE4P-50 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-300-20-NE4P 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-300-20-ZB-50 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-300-20-ZB 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-300-65-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-300-65-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-300-65-ZB 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-600-20-CB-50 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-600-20-CB 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-600-20-NE4-50 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-600-20-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-600-20-ZB-50 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-600-20-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-600-65-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-600-65-NE4 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-3528-600-65-ZB 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5050-300-20-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5050-300-20-NE4-50 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5050-300-20-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5050-300-20-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5050-300-65-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5050-300-65-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5050-300-65-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5630-300-20-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5630-300-20-NE4-50 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5630-300-20-NE4 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5630-300-20-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5630-300-65-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5630-300-65-NE4 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-5630-300-65-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-A60CM3-10W 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-A60CM4-10W 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-A60CZ3-10W 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-A60CZ4-10W 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-A60FL8-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-A60FL8-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-A60FL8M-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-A60FL8M-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-A60FP8-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-AL7A60-20W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ALF100-27W 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ALF100-30W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ALF120-34W 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ALF120-40W 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ALF140-43W 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ALF140-50W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-AR11120-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-AR11145-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-C35FL4-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-C35FL4-30L 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-C35FL4-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-C35FL4-40L 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-C35FL4M-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-C35FL4M-30L 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-C35FL4M-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-C35FL4M-40L 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-C35FP4-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-C35FP4-30L 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-COB12V-20-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-COB12V-20-NE 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-COB12V-20-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-DC24A60-12 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-E14P35W-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-E14S2W0-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ES11100-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ES11101-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ES11101-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ES11110-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ES11115-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ES11115-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ES11175-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ES11175-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ES11177-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G125FL8-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G125FL8-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G125FP8-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G125FV4-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G4015W-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G4020W-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G45FL2E-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G45FL2EM-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G45FL4-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G45FL4-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G45FL4E-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G45FL4EM-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G45FL4M-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G45FL4M-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G45FP4-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G4P35W-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G4P35W-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G4SI15-32 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G4SI15-45 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G93W04-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G93W04-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G93W24-32 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G93W24-45 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G93W25-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G93W25-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G95FL8-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G95FL8-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G95FP8-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G95FV4-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G96440-32 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G96440-45 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G9P12W0-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G9P12W0-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G9P35W-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G9P35W-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G9P5W0-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G9P5W0-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G9P7W0-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-G9P7W0-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-J11809WC-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-J11810W-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-J7805WC-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-J7806W-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-NF-12V6X12-65-CB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-NF-12V6X12-65-NE 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-NF-12V6X12-65-ZB 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-NGU10P-3W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-NGU10P-4W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-NGU10PN-1W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-NGU10PN-3W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-NGU10PN-4W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC2A60-12 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC2A60-6W 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC2A60-8W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC2A60RGBW-10W 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC3A60-10W 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC3A60-15W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC3A65-18W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC4A65-20W 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC6010-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC6010-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC6010-64 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC7510-30 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC7510-40 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PC7510-64 67KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PN2A60-12 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PN2A60-8W 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PN3A60-10W 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PN3A60-15W 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PN3A65-18W 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PN4A65-20W 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PZ2A60-12 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PZ3A60-10W 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PZ3A60-15W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PZ3A65-18W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-PZ4A65-20W 70KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-R5060W-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-R5060W-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-R6380W-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-R6380W-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-RGBW-300-20 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SM1210-10 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SM1210N-10 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SM1210Z-10 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SM4016-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SM4016-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SM4016-64 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SM6016-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SM6016-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SM6016-64 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMB45B-80 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMBD45-80 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMC37L-80 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMDC37-80 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMGB45B-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMGB45B-60 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMGB45C-60 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMGC30B-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMGC30B-60 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMGC30C-60 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMGC30L-60 68KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNB45B-80 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNBD45-80 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNC37L-80 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNDC37-80 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNGB45B-30 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNGB45B-60 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNGB45C-60 69KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNGC30B-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNGC30B-60 70KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNGC30C-60 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SMNGC30L-60 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SPCA60-10W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SPCGU10-7W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SPNA60-10W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SPNGU10-7W 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ST64FL4-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ST64FL4-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ST64FP4-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-ST64FV4-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SZ1510-30 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SZ1510-40 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SZ1510-64 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SZ5010-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SZ5010-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-SZ5010-64 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-UFO18W-30 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf LD-UFO18W-40 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf SW-HLSZT809W-60 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf SW-HLSZT818W-120 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf SW-HLSZT824W-150 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf SW-NSZT810W-60 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf SW-NSZT819W-120 181KB | 04-05-2022 pdf SW-NSZT824W-150 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf SW-ZSZT810W-60 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf SW-ZSZT819W-120 182KB | 04-05-2022 pdf SW-ZSZT824W-150 182KB | 04-05-2022 DownloadDownload
§1 Definicje Regulamin – niniejszy regulamin, określający zasady sprzedaży Produktów przez Sprzedawcę. Sprzedawca – GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowa z siedzibą w Pruszkowie (05-800) przy ul. Przejazdowej 21, zarejestrowana w rejestrze przedsiębiorców Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego prowadzonym przez Sąd Rejonowy dla m. st. Warszawy XIV Wydział Gospodarczy pod numerem KRS 0000564747, NIP: 5342505912; nr rejestrowy BDO: 000046387. Kupujący - osoba prawna, jednostka organizacyjna nieposiadająca osobowości prawnej, mająca zdolność prawną lub osoba fizyczna prowadząca działalność gospodarczą, zawierająca Umowę sprzedaży w celu związanym z jej działalnością gospodarczą lub zawodową gdy Umowa ta ma dla niej charakter zawodowy, która zawiera ze Sprzedawcą Umowę sprzedaży składając zamówienie telefonicznie, u przedstawiciela handlowego Sprzedawcy, za pośrednictwem wiadomości email bądź platform EDI, B2B. Produkty – towary znajdujące się w ofercie Sprzedawcy; Umowa sprzedaży – umowa zawierana pomiędzy Sprzedawcą a Kupującym, na mocy której Kupujący nabywa od Sprzedawcy Produkt za zapłatą określonej ceny; Usługi elektroniczne – usługi świadczone przez Sprzedawcę na rzecz Kupującego opisane w § 3 ust. 1 Regulaminu; Newsletter – usługa opisana w § 10 Regulaminu polegająca na dostarczaniu przez Sprzedawcę Kupującemu elektronicznego biuletynu zawierającego informacje o produktach i usługach świadczonych przez Sprzedawcę; Kodeks cywilny - ustawa z dnia 23 kwietnia 1964r. Kodeks Cywilny (tj. z dnia 16 maja 2019 r., Dz.U. z 2019 r. poz. 1145) §2 Postanowienia ogólne Regulamin określa zasady dokonywania zakupu Produktów w przypadku zamówień składanych drogą mailową, telefoniczną, poprzez platformy EDI, B2B lub bezpośrednio u przedstawicieli handlowych Sprzedawcy. Regulamin nie ma zastosowania do zamówień składanych za pośrednictwem sklepu internetowego Sprzedawcy oraz za pośrednictwem elektronicznych platform sprzedaży (marketplace, allegro, amazon itp.). W przypadku gdy dla danej metody składania zamówień, o której mowa w ust. 1 powyżej u Sprzedawcy został wprowadzony osobny regulamin, niniejszy Regulamin stosuje się w sprawach nieuregulowanych w regulaminie dedykowanym dla składania zamówień z wykorzystaniem tej metody. Regulamin jest przeznaczony wyłącznie dla Kupujących mających status przedsiębiorcy. Kupujący przed dokonaniem zakupu u Sprzedawcy zobowiązany jest zapoznać się z Regulaminem. Regulamin jest udostępniony Kupującemu nieodpłatnie za pośrednictwem strony internetowej www.gtv.com.pl w formie, która umożliwia jego pobranie, utrwalenie i wydrukowanie. §3 Świadczenie Usług elektronicznych Sprzedawca świadczy następujące Usługi elektroniczne drogą elektroniczną w rozumieniu ustawy z dnia 18 lipca 2002 r. o świadczeniu usług drogą elektroniczną (Dz. U. z 2002 r., Nr 144, poz. 1204, z późń. zm.): usługę utrzymywania konta na platformie EDI, dostępnej pod adresem https://edinet.infinite.pl/login.html usługę utrzymywania konta na platformie B2B dostępnej pod adresem: https://b2b.gtv.com.pl/ usługę zawierania na odległość Umów sprzedaży (w tym składania i rozpatrywania reklamacji); usługę Newsletter, opisaną w § 10 Regulaminu. Usługi elektroniczne są świadczone nieodpłatnie. W celu świadczenia Usług elektronicznych pomiędzy Kupującym a Sprzedawcą zawierana jest umowa o świadczenie Usług elektronicznych. §4 Zasady składania zamówienia na Produkty i zakupu Produktów Złożenie zamówienia wymaga w szczególności wyboru Produktu, jego rodzaju, ilości i formy dostawy. Kupujący ma możliwość złożenia zamówienia na Produkty telefonicznie, za pośrednictwem wiadomości email, platform EDI, B2B oraz bezpośrednio u przedstawicieli handlowych Sprzedawcy. Po złożeniu zamówienia, Kupujący otrzymuje od Sprzedawcy na adres mailowy podany przez Kupującego potwierdzenie złożenia zamówienia. Niezwłocznie po złożeniu zamówienia przez Kupującego, Sprzedawca dokonuje weryfikacji poprawności danych podanych w zamówieniu, jak i danych Kupującego. W tym celu Sprzedawca może skontaktować się z Kupującym. Jeżeli zamówienie zostało poprawnie złożone przez Kupującego, Sprzedawca akceptuje zamówienie poprzez przesłanie wiadomości na adres mailowy Kupującego podany w zamówieniu, określając przewidywany czas realizacji zamówienia. W razie błędów w zamówieniu lub w danych Kupującego Sprzedawca podejmuje próbę skontaktowania się z Kupującym w celu ich poprawienia. W razie niemożliwości skontaktowania się z Kupującym lub niemożności poprawienia błędów, Sprzedawca może anulować zamówienie, w miarę możliwości, informując o tym Kupującego. W razie zapłacenia przez Kupującego ceny, Sprzedawca zwróci dokonaną przedpłatę w terminie 14 dni od dnia anulowania zamówienia. W przypadku wyboru płatności online jako preferowanej płatności, akceptacja zamówienia, o której mowa w ust. 5 powyżej, następuje po zaksięgowaniu płatności na koncie Sprzedawcy. Zawarcie Umowy sprzedaży następuje w momencie akceptacji przez Sprzedawcę zamówienia Kupującego, zgodnie z powyższymi postanowieniami. Kupujący może zrezygnować ze złożonego zamówienia do momentu otrzymania od Sprzedawcy potwierdzenia zamówienia i przyjęcia zamówienia do realizacji (zgodnie z ust. 5 powyżej), poprzez wysłanie wiadomości e-mail na adres mailowy Sprzedawcy lub kontakt z infolinią. §5 Sposoby i terminy płatności Formy i terminy płatności określone są w odrębnych umowach handlowych zawieranych między Sprzedawcą, a Kupującym. Przedpłata jest formą płatności obowiązującą: w momencie rozpoczęcia współpracy, przy co najmniej trzech pierwszych zamówieniach. przy wznowieniu współpracy wstrzymanej ze względu na problemy płatnicze Kupującego. w przypadkach indywidualnych ustaleń między Kupującym i Sprzedawcą. §6 Realizacja zamówienia i dostawa Produktu Realizacja zamówienia złożonego przez Kupującego następuje poprzez wysyłkę Produktów na adres podany przez Kupującego przy składaniu zamówienia za pośrednictwem współpracujących ze Sprzedawcą firm kurierskich lub z wykorzystaniem transportu Sprzedawcy. Czas, koszt i sposób dostawy Produktów będzie ustalany indywidualnie przy składaniu zamówienia. Sprzedawca przystępuje do realizacji zamówienia złożonego przez Kupującego niezwłocznie po wysłaniu potwierdzenia zamówienia na podany adres mailowy. Realizacja zamówienia w przypadku zamówień przedpłaconych, następuje nie wcześniej niż po zaksięgowaniu wpłaty Kupującego Czas dostawy Produktów następuje w terminie określonym w regulaminie podmiotu jej dokonującego (firmy kurierskiej). Koszt dostawy ponosi Kupujący, chyba że Sprzedawca określi odmiennie w trakcie składania zamówienia lub zawarta z danym Kupującym umowa handlowa zawiera odmienne postanowienia. Koszt dostawy Produktu zależy od sposobu dostarczenia Produktów, wybranej metody płatności, wartości zamówienia i jego wielkości. Ostateczny koszt dostawy z uwzględnieniem ilości zamówionych Produktów wskazany jest Kupującemu przed złożeniem zamówienia. W przypadku zamówienia Produktów o dużych gabarytach lub wadze Kupujący otrzymuje przy składaniu zamówienia informację, iż nie mogą być one dostarczone zwykłą przesyłką kurierską. Kupujący może odebrać je osobiście bądź skorzystać z opcji transportu dedykowanego W przypadku dokonania zamówienia kilku Produktów, Sprzedawca może podjąć decyzję o dostawie Produktów do Kupującego w osobnych przesyłkach, z tym zastrzeżeniem, że Kupujący nie zostanie obciążony wyższym kosztem dostawy niż zaakceptowany przez niego przy składaniu zamówienia. Sprzedawca dokłada wszelkich starań, aby zapewnić pełną dostępność Produktów. W razie przyjęcia przez Sprzedawcę zamówienia Kupującego na Produkt aktualnie niedostępny, Sprzedawca poinformuje o przybliżonym terminie dostępności danego Produktu, a Kupujący podejmuje decyzję, czy będzie czekał na chwilowo niedostępny Produkt, czy anuluje zamówienie, co będzie skutkowało wygaśnięciem Umowy sprzedaży na dany Produkt. Potwierdzenie anulowania zamówienia zostanie wysłane na adres poczty elektronicznej Kupującego. W razie zapłacenia przez Kupującego ceny, Sprzedawca zwróci dokonaną przedpłatę w terminie 14 dni od dnia poinformowania o wygaśnięciu Umowy sprzedaży. §7 Odpowiedzialność Sprzedawcy Sprzedawca zobowiązany jest do dostarczenia Kupującemu Produktu bez wad. Sprzedawca ponosi względem Kupującego odpowiedzialność na zasadach określonych w przepisach Kodeksu cywilnego w okresie dwóch lat, licząc od daty odbioru zamówienia. Sprzedawca nie ponosi odpowiedzialności wobec Kupujących na podstawie przepisów o rękojmi. Niektóre Produkty oferowane przez Sprzedawcę objęte są gwarancją producenta. W przypadku, gdy na dany Produkt udzielana jest przez Sprzedawcę gwarancja szczegóły udzielonej gwarancji określa karta gwarancyjna załączona do tego Produktu. §8 Reklamacje Kupującemu przysługuje prawo do złożenia reklamacji w przypadku nienależytego wykonania Umowy sprzedaży przez Sprzedawcę, w tym w przypadku stwierdzenia wad Produktu. Reklamację należy złożyć za pomocą formularza reklamacyjnego, którego wzór stanowi załącznik nr 1 do Regulaminu. Formularz reklamacyjny jest dostępny także w zakładce Reklamacje i zwroty na stronie internetowej www.gtv.com.pl. Reklamację należy przesłać za pomocą listu poleconego na następujący adres Sprzedawcy: GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowa,ul. Przejazdowa 21, 05-800 Pruszków. lub drogą elektroniczną na adres: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak93f67ebbb7b3fba6279ee5ca85a5148e').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addy93f67ebbb7b3fba6279ee5ca85a5148e = 'reklamacje' + '@'; addy93f67ebbb7b3fba6279ee5ca85a5148e = addy93f67ebbb7b3fba6279ee5ca85a5148e + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl'; var addy_text93f67ebbb7b3fba6279ee5ca85a5148e = 'reklamacje' + '@' + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl';document.getElementById('cloak93f67ebbb7b3fba6279ee5ca85a5148e').innerHTML += ''+addy_text93f67ebbb7b3fba6279ee5ca85a5148e+''; Kupujący posiadający siedzibę poza terytorium Rzeczypospolitej Polski zgłasza reklamację za pośrednictwem Opiekuna Rynku. W przypadku reklamacji przesłanej drogą elektroniczną Sprzedawca potwierdzi jej otrzymanie poprzez przesłanie odpowiedniej informacji zwrotnej drogą elektroniczną. W przypadku, gdy formularz reklamacyjny nie został poprawnie wypełniony przez Kupującego, Sprzedawca wezwie Kupującego do poprawienia formularza w terminie nie krótszym niż 7 (siedem) dni pod rygorem odmowy rozpatrzenia reklamacji. Kupujący ma obowiązek precyzyjnie opisać na czym w jego ocenie polega wadliwość Produktu, tak aby rozpatrzenie reklamacji przez Sprzedawcę mogło nastąpić bez zbędnej zwłoki spowodowanej koniecznością ustalenia przyczyn reklamacji i oczekiwań Kupującego. Kupujący jest zobowiązany udzielić szczegółowych dodatkowych informacji dotyczących Produktu na żądanie Sprzedawcy. Jeżeli rozpatrzenie reklamacji wymaga badań jakościowych reklamowanego Produktu, Kupujący jest obowiązany dostarczyć Sprzedawcy kompletny Produkt, wraz z wydanymi materiałami promocyjnymi, który w jego ocenie posiada wady jakościowe. W przypadku gdy Produkt był sprzedawany w zestawie i Sprzedawca uzna, to zasadne Kupujący będzie zobowiązany do dostarczenia całego zestawu w skład którego wchodzi reklamowany Produkt. Jeżeli Kupujący uzna, że rozpatrzenie reklamacji wymaga zbadania Produktu u Kupującego, Kupujący poniesienie koszty dojazdu przedstawiciela Sprzedawcy do miejsca badania. W przypadku gdy Sprzedawca uzna, że zgłoszona reklamacja jest zasadna, w zależności od swojego wyboru może dokonać naprawy, wymienić Produkty na nowe pozbawione wad, bądź zdecydować o zwrocie ceny za Produkt. Oświadczenie Kupującego zawierające oczekiwany sposób rozpatrzenia reklamacji nie jest dla Sprzedawcy wiążące. Kupujący, pod rygorem utraty roszczeń wobec Sprzedawcy wynikających z niniejszego paragrafu ma obowiązek w obecności przedstawiciela przewoźnika zbadania Produktów przed ich odbiorem. W razie ubytków lub uszkodzeń dających zauważyć się z zewnątrz Kupujący sporządza w obecności przedstawiciela przewoźnika stosowny protokół szkód lub odnotowuje to w liście przewozowym (bez względu na jego formę). W protokole należy wskazać zauważone uszkodzenia, naruszenie integralności opakowania, nieuprawniony dostęp do Produktów, niezgodności ilościowe Produktów oraz inne zastrzeżenia. Reklamacja będzie rozpatrzona w terminie 14 dni od dnia jej otrzymania przez Sprzedawcę. Jeżeli rozpatrzenie reklamacji wymaga badań jakościowych lub zbadania Produktu u Kupującego, Sprzedawca powinien podjąć decyzję co do sposobu załatwienia reklamacji w ciągu 14 dni kalendarzowych od dnia, w którym otrzymał reklamowany Produkt lub dokonał zbadania Produktu u Kupującego. W przypadku nieuwzględnienia reklamacji o decyzji Sprzedawcy Kupujący zostanie powiadomiony pisemnie lub drogą elektroniczną na adres podany w treści reklamacji,. Uznanie reklamacji przez Sprzedawcę będzie stanowiło podstawę do wystawienia faktury korygującej. Wystawienie faktury korygującej nastąpi nie później niż 14 dni od daty uwzględnienia reklamacji. W razie powstania obowiązku wystawienia faktury korygującej z przyczyny innej niż wskazana w ust. 15 powyżej (np. pomyłka co do ceny Produktu lub stawki VAT) wystawienie faktury korygującej nastąpi nie później niż w miesiącu w którym nastąpi uzgodnienie warunków obniżenia podstawy opodatkowania oraz zostaną spełnione warunki do takiego obniżenia. Spełnienie uzgodnionych warunków obniżenia podstawy opodatkowania następuje z chwilą wystawienia faktury korygującej przez Sprzedawcę. §9 Przetwarzanie danych osobowych Administratorem danych osobowych Kupującego jest Sprzedawca. Administrator wyznaczył inspektora ochrony danych. Kontakt z inspektorem ochrony danych odbywa się pod adresem e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloakbabe2a98b7534efe75bfeba305840b2b').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addybabe2a98b7534efe75bfeba305840b2b = 'dpo' + '@'; addybabe2a98b7534efe75bfeba305840b2b = addybabe2a98b7534efe75bfeba305840b2b + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl'; var addy_textbabe2a98b7534efe75bfeba305840b2b = 'dpo' + '@' + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl';document.getElementById('cloakbabe2a98b7534efe75bfeba305840b2b').innerHTML += ''+addy_textbabe2a98b7534efe75bfeba305840b2b+''; lub pisemnie na adres: ul. Przejazdowa 21, 05-800 Pruszków. Dane osobowe Kupującego będą przetwarzane zgodnie z art. 6 ust. 1 pkt b) ogólnego rozporządzenia o ochronie danych osobowych z dnia 27 kwietnia 2016 r. (RODO) w celu związanym z zawarciem i realizacją Umowy sprzedaży. Dane osobowe Kupującego mogą być również przetwarzane w celach marketingowych. Kupującemu przysługuje prawo wniesienia sprzeciwu wobec przetwarzania danych w celach marketingowych. Kupującemu przysługuje prawo dostępu do treści swoich danych oraz prawo ich sprostowania, przeniesienia, usunięcia, ograniczenia przetwarzania. Kupującemu przysługuje również prawo wniesienia skargi do organu nadzorczego. Dane osobowe Kupującego będą przechowywane przez okres wykonywania umowy, a także po jej wykonaniu przez okres niezbędny do umożliwienia realizacji wszelkich praw i obowiązków Kupującego, jak również Administratora, wynikających z zawartej umowy. W ramach świadczenia Usług elektronicznych Sprzedawca jest uprawniony, na podstawie art. 18 ust 1 ustawy o świadczeniu usług drogą elektroniczną, do przetwarzania danych osobowych Kupującego niezbędnych do nawiązania, ukształtowania treści, zmiany lub rozwiązania umowy o świadczenie usług drogą elektroniczną przez Sprzedawcę oraz wyłącznie w celu prawidłowej realizacji Usług elektronicznych. W przypadku uzyskania przez Sprzedawcę wiadomości o korzystaniu przez Kupującego z Usług elektronicznych w sposób niezgodny z prawem lub Regulaminem, Sprzedawca może przetwarzać dane osobowe Kupującego w celu i w zakresie potrzebnym do ustalenia odpowiedzialności Kupującego. Sprzedawca może przetwarzać m.in. następujące dane osobowe: nazwisko i imię Kupującego, NIP firmę login, adres zamieszkania lub do korespondencji, adres poczty elektronicznej, numer telefonu. Podanie danych osobowych przez Kupującego jest dobrowolne, jednakże odmowa podania danych osobowych może skutkować niemożliwością świadczenia Usług elektronicznych przez Sprzedawcę. Sprzedawca może przetwarzać również następujące dane charakteryzujące sposób korzystania przez Kupującego z Usług elektronicznych (dane eksploatacyjne): oznaczenia identyfikujące Kupującego nadawane na podstawie danych, o których mowa w ust. 3 niniejszego paragrafu, oznaczenia identyfikujące zakończenie sieci telekomunikacyjnej lub system teleinformatyczny, z którego korzystał Kupujący, informacje o rozpoczęciu, zakończeniu oraz zakresie każdorazowego korzystania z Usług elektronicznych, informacje o skorzystaniu przez Kupującego z Usług elektronicznych. §10 Newsletter, informacje handlowe oraz mailing Kupujący może zaprenumerować Newsletter poprzez podanie swojego adresu e-mail na stronie internetowej https://www.gtv.com.pl/pl/newsletter w polu oznaczonym „Zapisz się do Newslettera” lub składania zamówienia (zamówienie usługi Newsletter). Kupujący może w dowolnym momencie zrezygnować z prenumeraty Newslettera poprzez wybranie opcji „Wypis z Newslettera”, poprzez skorzystanie z opcji wypisania dostępnej w otrzymanym Newsletterze albo poprzez wysłanie maila z żądaniem zaprzestania wysyłania Newslettera na następujący adres e-mail Sprzedawcy This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloakf3d2edd96311a51fceacfe0a9129ea6a').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addyf3d2edd96311a51fceacfe0a9129ea6a = 'marketing' + '@'; addyf3d2edd96311a51fceacfe0a9129ea6a = addyf3d2edd96311a51fceacfe0a9129ea6a + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl'; var addy_textf3d2edd96311a51fceacfe0a9129ea6a = 'marketing' + '@' + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl';document.getElementById('cloakf3d2edd96311a51fceacfe0a9129ea6a').innerHTML += ''+addy_textf3d2edd96311a51fceacfe0a9129ea6a+''; . §11 Kontakt Kupujący może skontaktować się (porozumieć się) ze Sprzedawcą za pomocą telefonicznego Biura Obsługi Klienta, bądź bezpośrednio z Przedstawicielem, obsługującym dany region. Kontakt do poszczególnych Przedstawicieli oraz Biura Obsługi Klienta można znaleźć na stronie www.gtv.com.pl w zakładce SPRZEDAŻ. Infolinia dostępna jest od poniedziałku do piątku w godzinach 8-16. Koszt połączenia z infolinią jest równy cenie jednej jednostki taryfikacyjnej lub zgodny z cennikiem operatora. Możliwy jest również kontakt w za pośrednictwem poczty elektronicznej, pod adres e-mail znajdujący się na stronie www.gtv.com.pl w zakładce KONTAKT. Wszelkie oświadczenia, dla których w świetle postanowień Regulaminu wymagane jest zachowanie formy pisemnej, powinny być skierowane na następujący adres Sprzedawcy: GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowaul. Przejazdowa 21, 05-800 Pruszków §12 Postanowienia końcowe Sprzedawca uprawniony jest do wprowadzania zmian w Regulaminie. O zmienionym Regulaminie Sprzedawca informuje na stronie www.gtv.com.pl oraz drogą mailową na adres mailowy podany przez Kupującego. W sprawach nieuregulowanych w Regulaminie znajdują zastosowanie przepisy prawa powszechnie obowiązującego, w szczególności przepisy polskiego kodeksu cywilnego o umowie sprzedaży. Do Umowy sprzedaży zawartej między Sprzedawcą a Kupującym mają zastosowanie postanowienia Regulaminu w wersji obowiązującej w dniu zawarcia Umowy sprzedaży. Integralnymi częścią Regulaminu jest: Załącznik nr 1 – wzór formularza reklamacyjnego. Spory w stosunkach między Sprzedawcą a Kupującym będą rozstrzygane przez sąd właściwy według siedziby Sprzedawcy. Regulamin wchodzi w życie z dniem 01.07.2021 r.
This policy describes the processing of personal data by GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowa, with its registered office in Pruszków (hereinafter referred to as “GTV” or “we” or “us”). The purpose of this policy is to provide our former, current, and potential Customers and other interested persons (hereinafter collectively referred to as “you”) with general information on the subject of GTV and contact details for the processing of personal data the principles which guide us in the processing of personal data the types of personal data we collect the reasons for the collection of personal data, the purposes of the processing of personal data, and the legal grounds for the processing the recipients of data i.e. the entities which process personal data the circumstances in which we collect and process our Customers’ personal data the period during which personal data will be processed the rights of persons whose personal data we process. WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA? The entity responsible for the processing of personal data is GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowa, with its registered office in Pruszków, entered in the register of entrepreneurs kept by the District Court for the capital city of Warsaw in Warsaw, 14th Commercial Division of the National Court Register under KRS No. 0000033686, NIP 534-250-59-12. The GTV contact details are as follows Postal address: GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowa, with its registered office in Pruszków, at ul. Przejazdowa 21, 05-800 Pruszków Telephone number: + 48 22 444 75 00. E-mail address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloakc915fdd4c129ac8084b481edd1a202be').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addyc915fdd4c129ac8084b481edd1a202be = 'info' + '@'; addyc915fdd4c129ac8084b481edd1a202be = addyc915fdd4c129ac8084b481edd1a202be + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl'; var addy_textc915fdd4c129ac8084b481edd1a202be = 'info' + '@' + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl';document.getElementById('cloakc915fdd4c129ac8084b481edd1a202be').innerHTML += ''+addy_textc915fdd4c129ac8084b481edd1a202be+''; We wish to inform you that GTV has appointed a Data-Protection Officer. Interested persons may contact the Data-Protection Officer via Postal address: GTV Poland spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością sp. k., with its registered office in Pruszków, at ul. Przejazdowa 21, 05-800 Pruszków. E-mail address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloakcb0bed740b5ba58962694b7df398c345').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addycb0bed740b5ba58962694b7df398c345 = 'dpo' + '@'; addycb0bed740b5ba58962694b7df398c345 = addycb0bed740b5ba58962694b7df398c345 + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl'; var addy_textcb0bed740b5ba58962694b7df398c345 = 'dpo' + '@' + 'gtv' + '.' + 'com' + '.' + 'pl';document.getElementById('cloakcb0bed740b5ba58962694b7df398c345').innerHTML += ''+addy_textcb0bed740b5ba58962694b7df398c345+'';   THE PRINCIPLES WHICH GUIDE US The processing of your personal data is an important part of the process of supplying you with our products and services. We are grateful for the trust you place in us by providing us with your personal data. We consider your privacy an important element of our services. In order to protect your personal data, while increasing the value of our services, and providing more and more opportunities, we adhere to the following general principles. When processing personal data, we follow the provisions of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament, and of the Council of 27 April 2016, on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data, and on the free movement of such data, and the repeal of Directive 95/46/EC (GDPR). Freedom of choice The Customers’ personal data are their property. We try not to assume the Customers’ privacy preferences in advance, and we strive to devise our services in such a way that the Customers can opt out of providing us with their personal information or decide whether they want to give us their appropriate consent. Balance of interests If the Customers’ personal data is processed to serve a legitimate interest, and the necessity of protecting privacy does not outweigh this interest, we may choose to process certain personal data without obtaining the Customers’ consent. For more information, please refer to the “Legal basis and the purpose of processing” section. Proportionality GTV endeavours to process only such personal data of the Customers as is sufficient, relevant, and appropriate to the purpose for which it was collected. Transparency and openness GTV adheres to the principle of transparency in relation to what personal data it processes and for what purpose. GTV will provide information on the processing of the Customers’ personal data at their request. Compliance with the law GTV complies with the applicable laws, provisions, and regulations, regarding privacy and data protection. We adapt the principles for the processing of the Customers’ personal data described in this policy, to ensure compliance with the law. Data quality In the case of processing of the Customers’ personal data, we do our best to ensure that it is correct and up to date. We also try to delete or correct incorrect or incomplete personal data. Safety GTV uses the appropriate technical and organisational measures to protect the Customers’ personal data against accidental or unlawful destruction, accidental loss, or modification, unauthorised disclosure or access, and other forms of unlawful processing. We strive to ensure that the level of security and measures in place to protect the Customers’ personal data are commensurate with the risks associated with the nature and use of your personal data USEFUL DEFINITIONS The following definitions shall apply in this GTV Policy. “Controller” shall mean an individual or a legal person, public authority, unit, or other entity, which, alone or jointly with other entities, determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data. the GTV shall be the Controller within the meaning of this policy; “Processor” shall mean an individual or a legal person, public authority, unit, or other entity, which processes personal data on behalf of the Controller; “personal data” shall mean information relating to an identified or identifiable individual (“data subject”). An identifiable individual is one who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier such as a name and surname, an identification number, location data, or an on-line identifier, or on the basis of one or more features specific to the physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity of that individual; “processing” shall mean an operation or set of operations which is performed on personal data or on sets of personal data, whether or not by automated means, such as collection, recording, organisation, structuring, storage, adaptation or alteration, retrieval, consultation, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination, or otherwise making available, alignment or combination, restriction, erasure or destruction; “specific categories of personal data” shall mean personal data disclosing racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical beliefs, trade-union membership, and the processing of genetic data, biometric data to unambiguously identify an individual, or data concerning the health, sexuality, or sexual orientation of that person. THE DATA WE COLLECT Data collection GTV processes Customers’ personal data. Customer data is collected by GTV via subscription to the newsletter; a user registration form in the Customer Zone - Top Solid Wood 3D Models. Customer personal data processed by GTV includes contact details (full name, login, e-mail address); data illustrating the use of www.gtv.com.pl, including data collected in the form of “cookies”, and data collected using other tracking technologies. GTV processes the personal data of Suppliers who are individuals conducting business activities. Suppliers’ data is collected by GTV via the “Become a Supplier” form. Suppliers’ personal data processed by GTV includes identification data (company name); address details (registered office address); contact details (telephone number, contact person); data related to the conducted business activity; data illustrating the use of www.gtv.com.pl, including data collected in the form of “cookies”, and data collected using other tracking technologies. GTV processes the personal data of Candidates for employees. Candidates’ data is collected by GTV via the “Send CV” form in the “Career” tab. The personal data of Candidates for employees processed by GTV include identification data (name, surname); contact details (e-mail address, telephone number); data included in the application documents (education data, data on the progress of previous employment, data regarding salary expectations); data illustrating the use of www.gtv.com.pl, including data collected in the form of “cookies” and data collected using other tracking technologies. GTV does not collect or process special categories of personal data. As required by the applicable law, we exercise special care, and take the appropriate technical and organisational measures, to ensure the safety level commensurate with the risk of infringement of laws or the freedoms of individuals.   LEGAL BASIS AND THE PURPOSES OF PROCESSING The purposes of data processing GTV processes personal data for purposes related to the servicing of the User’s account registered on the gtv.com.pl website, and providing access to materials available after logging onto the website; related to taking action at requests from data subjects before establishing cooperation related to the organisation and conducting of the recruitment process; related to subscribing to the newsletter and sending commercial information, including information about promotions and novelties; the direct marketing of the products and services marketed by GTV; archival and evidentiary, enabling us to pursue the legally justified interests of GTV related to securing information in the event of the legal necessity to prove facts, and to exercise the rights of data subjects, as well as to the possibility of establishing, investigating, or defending ourselves against claims. The legal basis of the processing GTV has the following grounds for processing personal data The performance of the agreement The performance of the agreement is the basis for GTV to process personal data for the purposes of handling the User account registered on the gtv.com.pl website, and providing access to materials available after logging onto the website. Providing data is voluntary, but it is necessary to register a User on the Customer Zone. Taking action at the request of the data subject The legal basis for the processing of the personal data of the Supplier shall be GTV’s taking action (at the request of the Supplier) consisting of contacting the Supplier for the purpose of establishing cooperation. In this respect, the provision of personal data is necessary to take the above-mentioned actions. Consent Consent is the basis for the processing of personal data by GTV for the following purposes related to the organisation and conducting of the recruitment process; related to subscribing to the newsletter and sending commercial information, including information on promotions and novelties. We wish to inform you that the withdrawal of any of the given consents to the processing shall not affect the lawfulness of the data processing which was carried out on the basis of the expressed consent before its withdrawal. Legitimate interest We have a legally justified interest to process personal data for the following purposes the direct marketing of the products and services offered by GTV; archival and evidentiary, enabling us to pursue the legally justified interests of GTV related to securing information in the event of the legal necessity to prove facts, and to exercise the rights of data subjects, as well as to the possibility of establishing, investigating, or defending ourselves against claims. PERSONAL DATA RECIPIENTS GTV may share personal data with the following entities in particular the providers of services for GTV, i.e. the providers of job-advertisement-publication services and recruitment-management IT systems, and companies cooperating in relation to the provision of IT services, hosting services and marketing services; entities from the GTV capital group; professional advisers (lawyers, legal advisers, accountants, etc. - to the extent that they are not separate controllers of Personal Data); as required by law, e.g. in connection with an investigation by a competent authority, a court dispute, or other proceedings. Processing of data on our behalf Access to your personal data is limited to employees and suppliers who must use this data to process it on our behalf, and who are contractually bound to maintain the confidentiality and security of this personal data. We endeavour to choose the data-processing services which best protect the integrity of personal data in dealings with third parties. MARKETING Should interested persons give their relevant consent, we will provide them with information on new products or services. If you would like to unsubscribe from receiving a newsletter or similar e-mails, you should follow the instructions included in the given message. Websites and cookies The GTV website contains information about our use of cookies. You can find more information about our use of cookies on our website: We encourage you to become acquainted with the relevant information. THE DATA PROCESSING PERIOD Your personal data will only be kept for the time necessary to achieve the purposes set out in this policy, or for the purposes of which you have been otherwise informed. Personal data is processed in the case of data processing for the purpose of agreement performance - until the time of the agreement performance, and after its performance, until the expiry of the time limit for possible claims arising from the agreement’s being concluded; in the case of processing in order to comply with the data subject’s requests, for the period necessary to take action connected with the submitted request; in the case of processing on the basis of consent, until its withdrawal, whereby the withdrawal of the consent does not affect the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of consent prior to its withdrawal; in the case of data processing for the purpose of pursuing our legally justified interest, including direct marketing, until you object, but not longer than for a period of 10 years. The period may be extended by the time required to meet our legal obligations and to defend ourselves in litigation.   WHAT RIGHTS DO YOU HAVE? We are committed to respecting the confidentiality of your personal data, and to ensuring that you are able to exercise your rights. Regardless of the purpose or legal basis on which we process your personal data, you have the following rights request to access the content of the data we hold; request to rectify or supplement the data we already hold; request to delete your data to the extent that they are no longer necessary for the purposes for which they were collected (as stated in this policy), or if we no longer have a legal basis for their processing; request to restrict the processing of your data. Where processing is based on consent, the data subjects shall also have the right to withdraw their consent at any time. Where the legal basis for processing is consent or the performance of an agreement, the data subjects shall also have the right to request the transfer of their personal data. This means that you have the right to receive personal data provided to us in a structured, commonly used format, readable on a specific device, so that it can be transferred directly to another entity, if technically possible. In addition, if the processing is based on our legally justified interest, you also have the right to object to its processing. On receipt of an objection, we cease to process your data for these purposes unless there are valid, legitimate, grounds which override your interests, rights and freedoms, or the data are necessary for the possible establishing, asserting, or defending, claims. You also have the right to lodge a complaint to the supervisory body, which is the President of the Office for Personal Data Protection. Your application will be processed without undue delay and with due diligence, within one month of the receipt of the application. If necessary, this period may be extended by a further two months. We inform you about any extension to the deadline and the reasons for the delay. If the applicable law provides for the possibility of charging a fee for the processing of your application, GTV may charge such a fee. AMENDMENTS GTV reserves the right to modify this policy from time to time. The date of the last modification can be found at the end of this document. In the event of making amendments to this policy and the manner of using your personal data, we will provide you with an updated version of this policy.

© GTV 2018